blukii. Support.

blukii is an open hardware kit for the development of fantastic new solutions. We invite you to create your own solutions based on the numerous blukii Wearables, blukii Beacons, blukii Sensors and blukii Tags.

Our ready to sell components in the blukii kit enable the quick implementation of new and marketable solutions for software developers, non-electronic companies and entrepreneurrs. They have direct access to tested and approved components and can concentrate on the implementation of their app and on the marketing of their “New Solution”.

The growing diversity of our blukii kit goes beyond the scope of our previous hardware development kit. Create your own hardware development kit within our shop. This way you get exactly what you need for the best possible price.


blukii. Service Center

Support = product optimisation = product development = best possible customer satisfaction = best possible products

This is our simple equation for the blukii New Solutions support. Our unique blukii service center is integrated already during the development of the blukii New Solutions products whenever possible. The blukii service center delivers helpful information and optimisation potential for our product development team even during the development and testing phase. The same tools and the same team are avaiable for support – thus also for you as our customer. Even more. Their experience with our products directly improve our product development. For the most possible customer satisfaction and the best possible product.

Data monitoring allows the viewing of all important data and settings on the screen during the operation of the product. This can be compared to a diagnostic system for cars in a repair shop.

The service center gives the opportunity to set several parameters to optimise the product for special applications – which would be referred to as tuning in the vehicle sector.

Furthermore the most important functional data of the product can be protocolled during the operation of the product and can be saved as a data logfile. This logfile can be sent to our developers who can analyse it in detail.


blukii. Spare Parts & Tools.

Only if you are in need of spare parts and tools you know if your partner is really good. For example, blukii battery changer makes the battery replacement soooo easy. And the coveted blukii mini pen can be bought separately only here.

blukii battery changer

blukii battery / S

blukii battery / L


blukii mini pen

blukii ball pen refill long

blukii ball pen refill short


blukii paper block

blukii sticker / S

blukii sticker / L

blukii Spacer / S

• Junger Mann sieht in Kamera
  • Junger Mann überlegt
  • Mann vor Tafel mit mathematischen Formeln

blukii. Support.

blukii ist ein offener Hardware-Baukasten für die Entwicklung neuer phantastischer Lösungen. Wir laden Sie ein, Ihre eigenen Lösungen auf Basis der zahlreichen blukii SmartWearables, blukii Beacons, blukii Sensors, blukii Tags zu realisieren.

Unsere „Ready to sell“ Komponenten im blukii Baukasten erlauben es Software-Entwicklern, Nicht-Elektronik-Firmen und Entrepreneuren, sehr effizient und schnell marktreife neue Lösungen zu realisieren. Sie können sofort auf erprobte und bewährte Komponenten zugreifen und sich auf die Realisierung Ihrer App und der Vermarktung Ihrer „New Solution“ konzentrieren.

Die immer größer werdende Vielfalt unseres blukii Baukastens hat unser bisheriges Hardware Development Kit gesprengt. Stellen Sie Ihr eigenes Hardware Development Kit in unserem Shop zusammen. Dann bekommen Sie genau das was Sie benötigen zu dem bestmöglichen Preis.


blukii. Service Center

Support = Produktoptimierung = Produktentwicklung = bestmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit = bestmögliche Produkte.

Auf diese einfache Gleichung bringen wir das Thema Support bei den blukii New Solutions. Das blukii Service Center liefert bereits in der Entwicklungs- und Test-Phase eines Produktes dem Produkt-Entwicklungs-Team viele hilfreiche Informationen und Optimierungsmöglichkeiten. Die selben Tools und das selbe Team stehen auch für den Support zur Verfügung - und somit auch Ihnen als Kunden. Mehr noch. Ihre Erfahrungen mit unseren Produkten fließen direkt in unsere Produktentwicklungen ein. Für die bestmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit und das bestmögliche Produkt.

Das Data Monitoring ermöglicht es - während des Betriebes des Produktes - alle wichtigen Daten und Einstellungen direkt auf dem Bildschirm anzuzeigen. Das ist vergleichbar mit einem Kfz-Diagnosesystem in einer Auto-Werkstatt.

Im Service Center können sämtliche Parameter eingestellt werden, um das Produkt auf spezielle Anwendungen hin zu optimieren - im Kfz-Bereich würde man von Tuning sprechen.

Außerdem werden die wichtigsten Funktions-Daten des Produktes während des Betriebes protokolliert und in einem Data Logfile gespeichert. Dieses Logfile kann an unsere Entwickler gesandt werden, um es von ihnen ausführlich analysieren zu lassen.


blukii. Spare Parts & Tools.

Erst wenn man mal Ersatzteile und Werkzeuge braucht, weiß man ob man einen wirklich guten Partner hat. So ist z.B. mit dem blukii battery changer der Batteriewechsel sooo einfach. Und den begehrten blukii mini pen bekommen Sie auch nur hier einzeln.

blukii battery changer

blukii battery / S

blukii battery / L


blukii mini pen

blukii ball pen refill long

blukii ball pen refill short


blukii paper block

blukii stickerr / S

blukii sticker / L

blukii Spacer / S